Posted by Universal Music Publishing on 19 april 2017

A playlist to showcase a selection of songs signed to Universal Music Publishing Group. Including songs by writers Seinabo Sey, Vargas & Lagola, Veronica Maggio, Jörgen Elofsson, Alesso, MagnusTheMagnus, Lune, Albin Lee Meldau and more. 

Play 2017
Track Artist
Rolling Stone Vargas & Lagola
Purple Rain Prince
I Love You (feat. Kid Ink) Axwell /\ Ingrosso
Hard Time Seinabo Sey
Healing Song Lune
Send My Love (To Your New Lover) Adele
Adventure Of A Lifetime Coldplay
Come Companion Maja Francis
Lou Lou Albin Lee Meldau
Falling Alesso
Vi mot världen Veronica Maggio
Went To War Amason
Area MagnusTheMagnus
Trust Me (feat. Robyn) Mr. Tophat
Se på mig nu (feat. Linnea Henriksson) Petter
Last Dance Rhys
Wake Up Where You Are State of Sound
Old School Urban Cone
Pong Dance Vigiland
Can't Stop The Feeling Justin Timberlake